Gelatin free cakes
So what Is Gelatin Free cake exactly? How do we cater for customers who love cake but must have a Gelatin free diet?
At CakesToday we pride ourselves in being able to offer our skills and assistance to make our cakes available to everyone’s specific needs. Having a multi-cultural team to work with, all with individual needs and diets, has bought out a fulfilling objective to make sure we can offer the service you require.
Gelatin has no known side affects, unless you are allergic to animal parts used to make it. We understand that for a vegetarian and vegan, a Gelatin Free diet is extremely important. Through thorough research of every vegetarian and vegan supplier and full examination of every product, we have made our best efforts to keep our cakes free of Gelatin.
Any Gelatin used is of plant extract and not animal derived. To keep on top of our objective we undertake regular training to make your needs our priority when preparing a cake for you. Find the best of all our flavours on our easy to use online Website and find all those delicious flavours waiting for you to try. Off course if you have any more questions, please do give us a call on 02071110110.